Burbage Parish Council

Serving the community of Burbage

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 297

Agenda, Staffing, 2019 04 26

Agenda for the Staffing Committee meeting to be held 26th April 2019

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas, Staff

Agenda, Extraordinary, 2019 04 26

Agenda for the Extraordinary meeting to be held on 26th April 2019.

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes, 2019 04 15

Agenda for the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting to be held 15th April 2019

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Agenda, Planning, 2019 04 08

Agenda, Planning, 2019 04 08

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 04 01

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held 1st April 2019

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Agenda, Planning, 2019 03 25

Agenda, Planning, 2019 03 25

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Juliet Agenda

Juliet Agenda

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes, 2019 03 18

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes, 2019 03 18

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Agenda, Planning, 2019 03 11

Agenda, Planning, 2019 03 11

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 03 04

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held 27th February 2019 at 7.30pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Agenda, Planning, 2019 02 25

Agenda, Planning, 2019 02 25

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes, 2019 02 18

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes committee meeting to be held 18th February 2018

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Agenda, Annual Parish, 2019 03 04

Annual Parish Meeting all invited to attend

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Agenda, Planning, 2019 02 11

Planning Committee meeting agenda for 11th February 2019

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 02 04

Agenda for the council meeting to be held 4th February 2019

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning, 2019 01 28

Agenda, Planning, 2019 01 28

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Agenda, Staffing, 2019 01 25

Agenda for the Staffing Committee meeting to be held 25th January 2019.

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas, Staff

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes, 2019 01 21

Agenda for the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on 21st January 2019.

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning, 2019 01 14

Agenda, Planning, 2019 01 14

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 01 07

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Monday 7th January 2019

Wed, 02 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning, 2018 12 10

Agenda for planning committee meeting to be held Monday December 10 2018 in Millennium Hall at 7pm

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 12 03

Agenda for the council meeting to be held 3rd December 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Agenda, Planning, 2018 11 26

Agenda for a meeting of the Planning Committee to be held Monday November 26th at 7pm in Millennium Hall

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 11 19

Agenda for the Finance & General Purposes committee meeting to be held 19th November 2018

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Agenda, Planning, 2018 11 12

Agenda for planning committee meeting, November 12th 2018

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 11 05

Agenda for the Council Meeting to be held 5th November 2018.

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Agenda, Planning, 2018 10 22

Agenda for a meeting of the planning committee to be held on Monday October 22 at 7pm in Millennium Hall

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 10 15

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes meeting to be held 15th October 2018.

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Agenda, Planning, 2018 10 08

Agenda for a meeting of the Planning committee to be held on Monday October 8th 2018 in Millennium Hall

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 10 01

Agenda for a meeting of the Parish Council to be held in Millennium Hall on Monday October 1st at 7pm

Wed, 26 Sep 2018