Burbage Parish Council

Serving the community of Burbage

Documents

matching "Planning" tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 227

Minutes, Planning, 2020 10 12

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held 12th October 2020

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Minutes, Planning, 2020 09 28

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held 28th September 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Minutes, Planning, 2020 09 14

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held 14th September 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Minutes, Planning, 2020 08 24

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 24th August 2020

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Minutes, Planning, 2020 08 10

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held 10th August 2020

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Minutes, Planning 2020 07 27

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 27th July 2020

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Minutes, Planning 2020 07 13

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held 13th July 2020

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Minutes, Planning 2020 06 22

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 22nd June 2020

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Minutes, Planning 2020 06 01

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 1st June 2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Minutes, Planning 2020 05 11

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 11th May 2020

Thu, 14 May 2020

Minutes, Planning 2020 04 20

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 20th April 2020

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Minutes, Planning 2020 04 06

Minutes of the remote Planning Committee meeting held Monday 6th April 2020

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Minutes, Planning 2020 03 30

Minutes of the remote Planning Committee meeting held Monday 30th March

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Minutes, Planning 2020 03 16

Minutes of an Extra Ordinary Planning Committee meeting held 16th March 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Minutes, Planning 2020 03 09

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 9th March 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Minutes, Planning 2020 02 24

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held 24th February 2020

Mon, 02 Mar 2020

Minutes, Planning, 2019 11 11

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 11th November 2019

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Minutes, Planning, 2020 02 10

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 10th February 2020

Sat, 15 Feb 2020

Minutes, Planning, 2020 01 27

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 27th January 2020

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Minutes, Planning, 2020 01 13

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 13th January 2020

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Minutes, Planning, 2020 01 06

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 6th January 2020

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Minutes, Planning, 2019 12 09

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 9th December 2019

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Minutes, Planning, 2019 11 25

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 25th November 2019

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Minutes, Planning, 2019 10 28

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 28th October 2019

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Minutes, Planning, 2019 10 14

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 14th October 2019

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Minutes, Planning, 2019 09 23

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held Monday 23rd October 2019

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Minutes, Planning, 2019 09 09

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held on Monday 9th September 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Minutes, Planning, 2019 08 19

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held 19th August 2019

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Minutes, Planning, 2019 08 05

Minutes of the Planning Meeting 5th August 2019

Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Minutes, Planning, 2019 07 22

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held 22nd July 2019

Wed, 24 Jul 2019