Burbage Parish Council

Serving the community of Burbage

Documents

matching "Planning " tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 149

Agenda, Planning, 2020 10 12

Agenda for the planning committee meeting to be held 12th October 2020 at 6.30pm.

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Agenda, Amended, Planning, 2020 09 28

Amended agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 28th September 2020 at 6.30pm - LATE ITEM

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Agenda, Planning, 2020 09 28

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 28th September 2020

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Agenda, Planning, 2020 09 14

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 14th September 2020 at 7.00pm

Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Agenda, Planning, 2020 08 24

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 24th August 2020

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Agenda, Amended, Planning, 2020 08 10

Amended agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 10th August 2020 at 6.30pm

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Agenda, Planning, 2020 08 10

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 10th August at 6.30pm

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Agenda, Planning, 2020 07 27

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 27th July 2020 at 6.30pm

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Planning, Agenda 2020 07 13

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 13th July 2020 at 6.30pm

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 06 22

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 22nd June 2020 at 6.30pm

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 06 01

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held by Zoom on Monday 1st June 2020 at 6.00pm

Wed, 27 May 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 05 11

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Monday 11th May at 6.00pm by Zoom

Thu, 07 May 2020

Planning, Agenda 2020 04 20

Agenda for the remote Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 20th April 6.00pm

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 04 06

Agenda of the remote Planning Committee meeting to be held by conference call on Monday 6th April 2020 time tbc

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 03 30

Agenda for the remote Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 30th March 2020

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 03 16

Agenda for the Extra Ordinary Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 16th March 2020

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Agenda, Planning, 2020 03 09

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held 9th March 2020

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 02 24

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 24th February 2020, 7.00pm

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Agenda Amended, Planning 2020 01 27

Amended agenda for Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 27th January 2020

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 01 27

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Monday 27th January 2020

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 01 06

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Monday 6th January 2020 at 6.30pm Millennium Hall

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Agenda, Amended, Planning 2019 12 09

Amended Agenda for the Planning Meeting to be held on Monday 9th December 2019 at 6.30pm, Millennium Hall

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 12 09

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Monday 9th December 6.30pm at Millennium Hall

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 11 25

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Monday 25th November

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 11 11

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 11th November 2019

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 10 28

Agenda for the Planning Commitee meeting to be held Monday 28th October 2019 - Amended with a late item

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 10 14

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 14th October, 7pm Millennium Hall

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 09 23

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 23rd September 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 08 19

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 19th August 2019 at 7pm Millennium Hall

Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 08 05

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 5th August at 7.00pm Millennium Hall

Wed, 31 Jul 2019