Burbage Parish Council

Serving the community of Burbage

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 1,288

Agenda, Planning, 2015 02 16

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 16th February 2015.

Mon, 16 Feb 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 03 02

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 2nd March 2015.

Mon, 02 Mar 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 03 16

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on16th March 2015.

Mon, 16 Mar 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 04 13

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 13th April 2015.

Mon, 13 Apr 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 04 27

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 27th April 2015.

Mon, 27 Apr 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 05 09

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 9th May 2016.

Wed, 04 May 2016

Agenda, Planning, 2015 05 20

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 20th May 2015.

Wed, 20 May 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 06 01

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 1st June 2015.

Mon, 01 Jun 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 06 15

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 15th June 2015.

Mon, 15 Jun 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 07 06

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 6th July 2015.

Mon, 06 Jul 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 07 20

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 20th July 2015.

Mon, 20 Jul 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 08 03

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 3rd August 2015.

Mon, 03 Aug 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 08 17

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 17th August 2015.

Mon, 17 Aug 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 09 07

Agenda for the Planning Meeting held on 7th September 2015.

Mon, 07 Sep 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 09 14

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 14th September 2015.

Mon, 14 Sep 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 09 28

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 28th September 2015.

Mon, 28 Sep 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 10 12

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 12th October 2015.

Mon, 12 Oct 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 10 26

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 26th October 2015.

Mon, 26 Oct 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 11 09

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 9th November 2015.

Mon, 09 Nov 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 11 23

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 23rd November 2015.

Mon, 23 Nov 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2015 12 14

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 14th December 2015.

Mon, 14 Dec 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2016 01 04

Agenda for the Planning Meeting held on 4th January 2016

Wed, 23 Dec 2015

Agenda, Planning, 2016 01 11

Agenda for the Planning Meeting held on 11th January 2016

Wed, 06 Jan 2016

Agenda, Planning, 2016 01 25

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 25th January 2016

Mon, 25 Jan 2016

Agenda, Planning, 2016 02 08

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 8th February 2016

Wed, 03 Feb 2016

Agenda, Planning, 2016 02 22

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 22nd February 2016

Wed, 17 Feb 2016

Agenda, Planning, 2016 03 14

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 14th March 2016

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Agenda, Planning, 2016 04 11

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 11th April 2016

Mon, 11 Apr 2016

Agenda, Planning, 2016 04 25

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 25th April 2016

Tue, 19 Apr 2016

Agenda, Planning, 2016 05 23

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to take place on Monday 23rd May 2016.

Wed, 18 May 2016