Burbage Parish Council

Serving the community of Burbage

Planning Committee

The Staffing Committee is made up of a maximum of 10 Councillors (with the addition of the Parish Council Chairman)

This Committee has delegated powers to make observations to the Local Planning Authority on planning applications and like matters. The Committee also has delegated powers to respond to proposals for traffic regulation, associated highways issues and any other infrastructure matters.

The Committee may appoint working parties (max 7 Members - with the addition of the Parish Council Chairman) on a task and finish basis to deal with specific issues/projects as necessary.

Browse for Planning Committee Minutes.

Browse for Planning Committee Agendas

Planning Committee Members
Cllr Mr D Attenborough
Cllr Mr Richard Flemming
Cllr Mrs L. Hoelmer
Cllr Mr K Lynch
Cllr Mrs M. Lynch (chairman)
Cllr Mr N Robinson
Cllr Mrs M Sherwin
Cllr Mr B. Walker
Cllr Mr H Wilkins
Cllr Mr P. Williams