Documents

matching "Finance &" tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 103

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes 2019 11 18

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held 18th November 2019

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes 2019 16 09

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held Monday 16th September 2019

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2019 07 29

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held 29th July 2019.

Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2019 06 17

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting held 17th June 2019

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting, 2019 05 20

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes committee meeting held 20th May 2019.

Fri, 31 May 2019

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2019 04 15

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2019 04 15

Tue, 07 May 2019

Minutes, F&GP, 2019 04 15

Minutes, F&GP, 2019 04 15

Tue, 07 May 2019

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2019 03 18

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting held 18th March 2019.

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2019 02 18

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held 18th February 2019.

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Minutes, Budget Working Party, 2018 12 18

Minutes of the Budge Working Party held 18th December 2018

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Minutes, Budget Working Party, 2018 12 04

Minutes of the Budget Working Party held 4th December 2018

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Minutes, Budget Working Party, 2018 11 13

Minutes of the Budget Working Party held 13th November 2019

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 11 19

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes committee meeting held 19th November 2018.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 10 15

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held 15th October 2018.

Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 09 17

Minutes of a meeting of the F&GP committee held on September 17th 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 08 20

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes meeting held 20th August 2018.

Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 07 09

Minutes of the Extraordinary Finance & General Purposes meeting held 9th July 2018

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 07 09

Agenda for the Finance & General Purposes Committee Extraordinary meeting to be held 9th July 2018

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 06 18

Minutes of a meeting of the Finance & General Purposes committee held on June18 2018

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, F&GP, 2018 06 18

Minutes of the F&GP committee held June 18 2018

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Minutes, Finance and General Purposes, 2018 05 21

Minutes of the F & GP Meeting held on Monday 21st May 2018.

Wed, 30 May 2018

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 04 23

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Meeting held on Monday 23rd April 2018.

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Meeting, 218 04 23

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting held on Monday 23rd April 2018.

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes, Staff

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 03 19

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes committee held 19th March 2018.

Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 03 19

Agenda for the Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting to be held on Monday 19th March 2018.

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2018 02 19

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held 19th February 2018.

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes 2018 01 22

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on 22nd January 2018

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Minutes, Budget Working Party, 2017 12 19

Minutes of the Budget Working Party meeting held 19th December 2017.

Wed, 20 Dec 2017

Minutes, Budget Working Party, 2017 12 13

Minutes of the Budget Working Party held 13th December 2017.

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes, 2017 11 20

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes meeting held 20th November 2017.

Tue, 28 Nov 2017