Burbage Parish Council

Serving the community of Burbage

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 1,582

Agenda, Planning 2019 07 08

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held 8th July 2019

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 07 22

The agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on Monday 22nd July 2019

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 08 05

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 5th August at 7.00pm Millennium Hall

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 08 19

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 19th August 2019 at 7pm Millennium Hall

Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 09 23

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 23rd September 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 10 14

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 14th October, 7pm Millennium Hall

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 10 28

Agenda for the Planning Commitee meeting to be held Monday 28th October 2019 - Amended with a late item

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 11 11

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 11th November 2019

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 11 25

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Monday 25th November

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 12 09

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Monday 9th December 6.30pm at Millennium Hall

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Agenda, Planning 2020 01 06

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Monday 6th January 2020 at 6.30pm Millennium Hall

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 01 27

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Monday 27th January 2020

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 02 24

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 24th February 2020, 7.00pm

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 03 16

Agenda for the Extra Ordinary Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 16th March 2020

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 03 30

Agenda for the remote Planning Committee meeting to be held Monday 30th March 2020

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 04 06

Agenda of the remote Planning Committee meeting to be held by conference call on Monday 6th April 2020 time tbc

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 05 11

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Monday 11th May at 6.00pm by Zoom

Thu, 07 May 2020

Agenda, Planning 2020 06 01

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held by Zoom on Monday 1st June 2020 at 6.00pm

Wed, 27 May 2020

Agenda, Planning, 2014 01 06

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 6th January 2014.

Mon, 06 Jan 2014

Agenda, Planning, 2014 01 20

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 20th January 2014.

Mon, 20 Jan 2014

Agenda, Planning, 2014 02 03

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 3rd February 2014.

Mon, 03 Feb 2014

Agenda, Planning, 2014 02 17

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 17th February 2014.

Mon, 17 Feb 2014

Agenda, Planning, 2014 03 03

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 3rd March 2014.

Mon, 03 Mar 2014

Agenda, Planning, 2014 03 17

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 17th March 2014.

Mon, 17 Mar 2014

Agenda, Planning, 2014 04 07

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 7th April 2014.

Mon, 07 Apr 2014

Agenda, Planning, 2014 04 28

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 28th April 2014.

Mon, 28 Apr 2014

Agenda, Planning, 2014 05 12

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 12th May 2014.

Mon, 12 May 2014

Agenda, Planning, 2014 06 02

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 2nd June 2014.

Mon, 02 Jun 2014

Agenda, Planning, 2014 06 16

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 16th June 2014.

Mon, 16 Jun 2014

Agenda, Planning, 2014 07 07

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 7th July 2014.

Mon, 07 Jul 2014